Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Provides contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues. Features continuously updated viewpoints, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
Science in Context
Provides contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. Offers continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
Gale Health and Wellness
Offers access to thousands of full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more. Perfect for researchers at all levels, this comprehensive consumer health resource provides authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices, and more.
Provides news, magazine and periodical articles for a wide range of general interest topics.
Expanded Academic ASAP
Provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers. Meets research needs in subject areas including arts and humanities, social sciences, and science and technology.
Educator's Reference Complete
Provides access to academic journals, reports and reference sources in the field of education. Includes content in subject areas including administration, bilingual education, child development and psychology, funding, health education, technology, and testing. The majority of the full-text titles included are also found in the ERIC database.
Information Science and Library Issues Collection
Provides access to scholarly journals and trade publications essential for information professionals.
APA Style and Formatting Guide
These Perdue Online Writing Lab (OWL) resources will help you learn how to use the American Psychological Association (APA) citation and format style.